Lt. Kevin C. Reed

Memorial Scholarship Program


2016 EBFOA Scholarship Winners

The following scholar-athletes each received a $1,000 award for their achievements on and off the football field

De'Sean Neabeach-Brantley - McClymonds High School

 Drew Gilmore - St. Patrick - St. Vincent High School

Kyle Avery - Castro Valley High School

Quaylin Wesley - McClymonds High School

Copyright East Bay Football Officials Association.