Lt. Kevin C. Reed

Memorial Scholarship Program


2015 EBFOA Scholarship Winners

The following scholar-athletes each received a $1,000 award for their achievements on and off the football field

Richard Walker - San Leandro High School

 Tim Smith - El Cerrito High School

Connor Piper - Castro Valley High School

Dyllon Louis - McClymonds High School


Copyright East Bay Football Officials Association.